This website uses Cookies This website uses Cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information. Today's date is: December 18, 2018
Print
PDF

Falmouth Business Club Trade Show 17th Sept 2014

Written by Andy Coote Google+ on . Posted in News

 Our first Trade Networking Day will take place on Wednesday 17th September between 10am and 4pm in the Terrace Bar and End Terrace Room at The Falmouth Hotel. 
Access is via the main Hotel Entrance and by the entrance in Pendennis Road (between Melvill Road and Cliff Road). All are welcome.

 

Please share this information to your contacts. Plenty happening all day with networking and refreshments available.

 

Our weekly meetings are already popular and we want to introduce them to a wider audience.
Come and meet us. We're a friendly group and you will be made welcome.

 

See below the poster for Exhibitor details -

ShowFlyer

 

Exhibitors confirmed so far include - 

Falmouth Natural Health Centre - Health and Wellness - http://www.falmouthnaturalhealth.co.uk/Home.html

Toast and Host  - Toastmaster/Santa Claus - www.toastnhost.co.uk 

GE Licensing solutions - Licensing Consultant - http://www.gelicensing.co.uk/

Falmouth Marine School - College - http://www.falmouthmarineschool.ac.uk/

Anna Wilson Property - Property Letting Agent - http://www.annawilsonproperty.co.uk/#all

Bizwords - Commercial Writer - www.bizwords.co.uk 

SourceFM - Community Radio - www.thesourcefm.co.uk 

Cornish First Aid Supplies - First Aid Supplies - http://www.cornishfirstaid.co.uk/

Quayside Design and Print - Print and Design - http://www.quaysidedesignandprint.co.uk/

Stevens. The Cornish Slate Company - Makers and Sellers of Slate Products - http://www.stevenscornishslate.co.uk/Store

Preston Goldburn - Solicitors - http://www.prestongoldburn.com/

Darling Angels - Business Support and Therapy - http://www.darlingangels.co.uk/

University of Exeter Business School - University - http://business-school.exeter.ac.uk/news/currentstories/title_383873_en.html

Hodgsons - Chartered Accountants and Business Advisors - http://www.hodgsons.uk.com/

Gylly Computer Services - Computer Support - http://www.gyllycomputers.co.uk/

Sames + Littlejohns - Design Agency - http://www.sameslittlejohns.co.uk/

Falmouth Hotel - Hotel - http://www.falmouthhotel.com/

Belvoir Lettings - Property Letting Agent - http://www.belvoirlettings.com/letting-agents-falmouth

SpheroVision SouthWest - Panoramic Photographer - http://spherovisionsouthwest.co.uk/

Audana - Digital Marketing Services  - http://audana.com/

Trevor Lee  Media  - Marketing and Training - http://www.trevorleemedia.co.uk/

The Homeseller UK - Estate Agency - http://thehomeseller.tv/

South Crofty Collection - Jewellery Sales - http://www.croftytin.co.uk/

Nigel McMillan - Photographer - http://www.photo43.com/index.html

uv-Buddy - Jewellery Sales  - http://www.uv-buddy.com/

Helen Young (Author)  - Childrens Book Sales - http://helenannyoung.com/

 

 

You are here: